29
Apr
09

Jay Rock’s Slow Gangsta Shit

jayrockI keep my hand on my gun, while I roll up a blunt. Yup, Jay’s on his gangsta sheeeeeittt on this one, but it’s just so mellow I can’t help but like it. Jay Rock has been doing his thing since been doing.
Asher put it in perfect perspective on the debut. “Even though I really couldn’t relate, I kept studyin and listenin and stuffing my face. and now…”

Download: Jay Rock – Gangsta Shit [2dopeboyz]

0 Responses to “Jay Rock’s Slow Gangsta Shit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

