As Promised…

previewdom25Dom Kennedy’s First Tape.


01. Bite Me
02. Notorious DOM
03. Who Rollin Wit Me
04. DJ Dom Solo (Interlude)
05. Watermelon Sundae f/ JSkillz
06. Back Around f/ JSkillz
07. Yesterday Was a Good Day
08. Just Be Cool (Interlude)
09. In The Daytime
10. Guess Who It Is
11. Dreams Don’t Come True
12. Whole City On It f/ Carter
13. Tennishoes
14. Still Lookin
15. Runnin Out
16. Come Back Home

Download: Dom Kennedy Presents 25th Hour


0 Responses to “As Promised…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: