Young Jeezy – Trappin Aint Dead Tape

previewjeezytrappinIt’s a new Jeezy tape…it has the OFFICIAL version of “I’m Goin In” with Drake/Wayne/Jeezy. You just need to become an advanced level reader real quick and cop this.


01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth)
02. Betta Believe It f/ Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie
03. Air Forces 2
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs
06. I’m Goin In f/ Lil’ Wayne & Drake (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle*
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days
11. Might Just Blow That
12. The Underdawg
13. First Name Last Name f/ J Money
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent
16. Ready To Ride
17. Biggest Movie Ever f/ JDubb & Boo Rossini
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (remix) f/ Boo Rossini

Download: Young Jeezy Presents Trappin Aint Dead


0 Responses to “Young Jeezy – Trappin Aint Dead Tape”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: