30
May
09

Cudi Album News

kidcudiCudi has made I Poke Her Face into the second official single off the album (that worries me that Day N Nite will actually be on the full-length…), and has renamed the track. Now Make Her Say, it drops on iTunes June 9th.
We supposedly get Cudi’s album in August too. I won’t put a date, but guess what…it’ll be a Tuesday. I really hope that if Day N Nite is included on the album it’s as a bonus. That song has been on rotation since 2007!! You can’t SELL that to me in 2009 when you gave it to me for free two years previous. Come on management, figure that out.

0 Responses to “Cudi Album News”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

