Ocean’s 7 – 3000 & 9 Shit Tape

previewoceansI’m not even sure how this group will work out to be honest. But I do respect the talent of at least 4, probably 5 of the 7 members so it’s worth a post for now. For those that don’t know, Oceans 7 is compromised of; JD, Usher, Bryan Michael Cox, Nelly, Trey Songz, Johnta Austin & Tryone Davis.


01. Intro
02. Ain’t I
03. So Much Swag f/ Bow Wow
04. That Girl
05. Heart Of The City
06. Owe Me Sex
07. Don’t Understand (Amazing)
08. Day N Nite f/ Kid Cudi
09. Skit
10. Vegas Baby

Download: Oceans 7 Presents 3000 & 9 Shit


0 Responses to “Ocean’s 7 – 3000 & 9 Shit Tape”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: