T.I’s Jailhouse Rock

previewtiyeardayWith T.I finally serving his time, however long it is at this point, he and DJ MLK have teamed up to put together a little tape for us to not forget him while he’s gone. Really though, if he’s only gone for a year and a day we wouldn’t have forgotten anyway. Dope music for advanced level readers…

01. Year & A Day Intro
02. Don’t Forget Me f. Mary J. Blige
03. Hell Of a Life
04. At It All Night
05. Make You Sweat
06. Get That Money
07. Hunt Em Down f. Lil Wayne (Unreleased Version)
08. Show Off f. Young Dro
09. Leaving With Me f. Chris Brown
10. Your A freak f. Blue Marley
11. On Top of the World f. Kanye West & B.o.B (Unreleased Version)
12. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Class T.I.P. Throwback)
13. Big Kuntry – I Do f. Young Dro & T.I.
14. All G
15. Collect Call f. Mitchellel
16. T.I. & MLK Outro

Download: T.I and DJ MLK Present A Year And A Day


0 Responses to “T.I’s Jailhouse Rock”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: