04
Jun
09

Ace Hood Earns Some New Budget Money

acehoodAlright. I put Ace in my Next Up, and I still believe he has the opportunity to. After his first CD release though, I wonder if maybe his career needs to be handled by someone NOT named Khaled. His tapes were dope, album was majority…not. So when a couple more Ace songs hit the internet I was skeptically excited. This Champion track though…pretty dope. I don’t care to hate on Rick Ross anymore really, his raps are decent or better 80% of the time, every time. And Jazmine has gold gramophone noms…so…

Download: Ace Hood f/ Jazmine Sullivan & Rick Ross – Champion [courtesy Splash]

0 Responses to “Ace Hood Earns Some New Budget Money”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

