08
Jun
09

Only Reason I’d Have Been @ SummerJam

DJ Skee eluded to this on his Twitter (suck Twitter’s left Voice Of Reason. That ish is powerful!) that there would be some surprises at SummerJam. Pretty much right away I said to my brother either Jay is performing D.O.A or he and Eminem are redoing their Renegade performance. Turns out it was the first, and that T-Pain would go stand right beside him while it was happening. I wonder how a conversation went between those two after that song released? I mean, Jay even calls it “T-Painin” in D.O.A and I’m going to assume that is out of respect for what HE has done with it.

0 Responses to “Only Reason I’d Have Been @ SummerJam”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

