23
Jun
09

New Luda x Damien Marley

ludacrisI don’t say real talk, because everything I say is real but I’ll say it after I say this. Ludacris has been better at R&B/songs for women lately than Usher has. Real. Talk.

Full body massage, then let’s go catch a movie. Aw fuck it, let’s go home and make a movie. Or we could hit the park, go find a quiet spot? Then I’ll make my body mooove until your body stops. Cuz you know that special spot? It aint that hard to find. Plus you been pacin through my mind all the time.

[download via 2dopeboyz]

Download: Ludacris f/ Damien Marley – Cross My Mind

0 Responses to “New Luda x Damien Marley”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

