Cookin Soul Michael Jackson x Hip Hop Tape

previewcookinsoulmjAnyone who claims that people are putting out tribute tracks or tapes to capitalize obviously have no idea the scope of Michael Jackson’s influence on the world of music, and the world itself. Weird, eccentric and absolutely brilliant. He crafted some of the best music and changed the music video world forever. I’m still tripping.
This is Cookin Soul’s Blend x Tribute tape to the late, great MJ. It’s dope. There are a billion tapes surfacing, this is the only one I’m posting (so far).


01. Intro
02. Beat It f/ Kid Cudi
03. Remember The Time f/ 50 Cent
04. Bad f/ Ludacris
05. Skit
06. I Want You Back f/ Lil Wayne
07. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough f/ Jay-Z
08. Black or White f/ Eminem
09. Thriller f/ Notorious B.I.G
10. Rock With You f/ Notorious B.I.G
11. Smooth Criminal f/ Tupac
12. You Rock My World f/ Nas
13. Outro
14. I Can’t Help It

Download: Cookin Soul’s Michael Jackson Tribute To The King Of Pop


0 Responses to “Cookin Soul Michael Jackson x Hip Hop Tape”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: