Nero – Relive The Moment


If you haven’t heard of Nero, you should definately give this a listen.

Tracklist and Dowload for advanced level readers only.

1. Rugged & Raw

2.I Get Lyrical

3. Buck ‘Em Down

4. Lots Of Lovin’ (Ft. TreaZon & J. Rockwell)

5. Alive & Vibrant

6. Legends Pt. 2 (Ft. Harlems Cash)

7. Feeling Good

8. Flava In Ya Ear [NBA Jam Edition]

9. Swangin’ & Bangin’

10. T.R.O.Y.

11. Funkorama

Download: Nero – Relive The Moment


0 Responses to “Nero – Relive The Moment”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: