Mohawks And Heavy Metal

yaboyYa Boy’s mixtape Mohawks And Heavy Metal, tracklist and download after the jump.

1. Intro/Heavy Metal Ft. CIK Money (Prod. Pete G)

2.Life I lead Ft. K.ILL B.UTTERFLY (Prod. Chinky P.)

3. Get Up Outta Here (Prod. Fly Fellaz)

4. Rock And Roll Ft. CIK Money

5.What You Put That On

6. In The Club (Prod. Renegades)

7. Hat 2 The Side (Prod. DJay Cas)

8. You

9. Fuck Bitches Get Money (Rmx) Ft. Omar Cruz (Prod. Araab Muzik)

10. Back To The Money (Prod. Young Braze)

11. Money

12. What The Business Is

13. Brand New L (Prod. Young Braze)

14. I Love Chronic Ft. Junior Reed (Prod. Yeti Beats)

15. Black Card Boys Ft. CIK Money, Young B, O Mac (Prod. Digital Product)

16.Killa Kali Ft. Kurupt, Roscoe (Prod Fly Fellaz)

17. Raised In The Ghetto

18. Comeback

19. I Got Hoes

20. The Sh*t (Prod. Neo Da Matrix)

21. Go Bay

22. Murdah

23. We Run LA (Bonus)

Download: Ya Boy – Mohawks & Heavy Metal


0 Responses to “Mohawks And Heavy Metal”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: