Blueprint 3 Tracklist

jay-z-freshoutRumored. Might as well be official, I’d buy 3 Blueprint III’s. Oh and Just Blaze didn’t make the album…I guess it’s hot and he just didn’t make it (you’re a real Jay fan if you get that reference).

01. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
02. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
03. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
04. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
05. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
06. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
07. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
08. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
09. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young (Feat. Mr. Hudson, Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)
Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)


0 Responses to “Blueprint 3 Tracklist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: