Cuban Revolution

raekwonsmallThe latest mixtape from Raekwon. You know the drill to get this while you can.

raekwonfront01 Cuban Revolution Intro
02 All That Money Is Us
03 Run Away f. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man & GZA
04 Better Shoot Something
05 Cipher Born f. Ghostface Killah & U-God
06 Get Your Shit Beat In f. Polite, Chip Banks, Ghostface Killah & Trife Diesel
07 Slang Copulation f. Nas, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah
08 Curiosity
09 Iron Chef f. Ghostface Killah, Polite & Inspectah Deck
10 A Wise Man
11 Cuban Revolution Interlude
12 We Gettin’ Knots f. Fat Joe, Armageddon & Big Pun
13 Fearless Ninjas f. Ghostface Killah
14 The All-Time Lineup f. American CREAM Team, Inspectah Deck & Method Man
15 Live Kid f. Notorious BIG & Ghostface Killah

Download: Raekwon – Cuban Revolution


0 Responses to “Cuban Revolution”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: