Blueprint 3

blueprint3frontThis is the final artwork and tracklist straight from Hova. The next thing posted will either be another single from the album or the review. The tracklist and back cover are after the jump. blueprint3back1. What We Talkin’ Bout Feat. Luke Steele
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)
4. Run This Town Feat. Kanye West & Rihanna
5. Empire State of Mind Feat. Alicia Keys
6. Real As It Gets Feat. Young Jeezy
7. On To The Next One Feat. Swizz Beatz
8. Off That Feat. Drake
9. A Star Is Born Feat. J. Cole
10. Venus Versus Mars
11. Already Home Feat. Kid Cudi
12. Hate Feat. Kanye West
13. Reminder
14. So Ambition Feat. Pharrell
15. Young Forever Feat. Mr Hudson


0 Responses to “Blueprint 3”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: