31
Aug
09

All Of Blueprint 3…

jay-z_blueprint3_cover…ya fuggin right. But seriously this thing is leaking all over the internets and I will be NO part of it. Neither will you hansonjr if you hope to continue writing here (consider yourself warned). However, if you want to scavenge for them you could always check the pioneers pages. I just won’t be a part of any more leaks than I already have been. Let’s just say I’ve heard the whole thing. Not sure if it deserves the Blueprint moniker, but it’s a dope album all the same. DOPE album.

See: 2dopeboyz
See: NahRight
See: Dajaz
See: illRoots

3 Responses to “All Of Blueprint 3…”


  1. 1 hansonjr
    August 31, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Warning noted, I’ve been seeing all the tracks floating around for a minute now and decided on my very own not to post ’em. Hah.

  2. August 31, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    I like your style. I like your moves.

  3. August 31, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    I figured since I posted this on 2dope I’d write it here too….

    Already Home is a BEAST. Kanye needs to make me his intern, and in turn teach me how to cook up summer in the winter.
    Still laughing at anyone that thinks this album isn’t good. Sorry it’s not in his top 3 albums (see: XV twitter). How many of his top 3’s are in your top 5 or 10 though. Be realistic. This shit is FUEGO!
    and. I’m. gone.


Leave a Reply

