27
Sep
09

Sunday Night Sexy

millerbathspecialI don’t post on Sundays…except this post…and except for when I fail (hansonjr too) at posting since Wednesday. I like to think there’s a little tide-over for now until tomorrow. And this should keep you busy for the rest of the night. Repeat. My nights last longer than 4:13. Although they might not with *above*

Download: Mario – Thinkin About You
*these last two R&B posts have been VICIOUS tracks. I hope you have them both. This and Slow Dance by Keri Hilson f/ Marques Houston. I gets my dance on vertically and horizontally to those.

2 Responses to “Sunday Night Sexy”


  1. 1 Turbo
    September 27, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Stellar choice. Slow Dance was sick too, #1 on my R&B playlist


Leave a Reply

