28
Sep
09

Love & Basketball #27

amberheardNew Avant. Immediately I need to find time for this. This song is long, 7 minutes. And I digs the hell out of the 1:30 intro of nothing but music.

Download: Avant – Joy & Pain

Top 10 Plays from LeBron, 2009. (number 4…no way he was fouled)
Top 10 Plays from Kobe, 2009. (number 6…just watch slow mo Denver 30, Jones…SCREAMING for help. And I disagree with #1 NBATV)

I guess I have to include this as well…

0 Responses to “Love & Basketball #27”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

