29
Sep
09

B.o.B is the Champion, Whatever He Plays

bobbyrayB.o.B, aka Bobby Ray, brings his noise from “In The Game” to Out The Oven. Getting love from all sorts of video games these days, I can’t wait for B.o.B’s album to drop. Mike Waxx over at illRoots got a sneak preview, and I’m told that the single featuring T.I will be really big. I tend to listen to MOST of what Waxx has to offer.

Download: B.o.B – Champion

2 Responses to “B.o.B is the Champion, Whatever He Plays”


  1. 1 Turbo
    September 29, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    Great track from B.o.B. I’ll get hansonjr back on his game, this is now 3 great tracks + awesome Charles hamilton album in two days for the boss

  2. 2 hansonjr
    September 30, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    Turbo, turbo, turbo. I’m never off my game, you should know this.


Leave a Reply

