01
Oct
09

50 Cent – Before(Editors Note: Before?) I Self Destruct Artwork

preview-50b4isdOk so I happen to be on my way to class and see that Shake posted 50’s artwork via twitter. So what am I doing instead of listening to my prof at the moment? Posting 50’s artwork.

And what “Steven” said over at the 2dope spot (2nd comment down) is hilarious. “I believe in Harvey Dent. Er, um, 50 Cent.”
cover-50b4isd

0 Responses to “50 Cent – Before(Editors Note: Before?) I Self Destruct Artwork”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

