The Clipse Track and Tracklist

clipseOk so I think that the Thornton Brothers are super dope. I think that their first two albums are two of the most slept on in the history of rap. I also think that if this one doesn’t do well they should just go back…no wait, they should keep putting more out. Advanced level readers can check out the tracklist for their upcoming album, Til’ The Casket Drops. I’m so hyped for the Cam’Ron feature I might even say “Oh Boy!”.

Download: The Clipse f/ Rick Ross – I’m Good (remix)

01. Speak of Freedom (Produced By Sean C & LV)
02. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f/ Cam’ron (Produced By The Neptunes)
03. Kinda Like a Big Deal f/ Kanye West (Produced By DJ Khalil)
04. Showin’ Out f/ Yo Gotti Produced By The Neptunes)
05. I’m Good f/ Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)
06. There Was A Murder (Produced By DJ Khalil)
07. Door Man (Produced By The Neptunes)
08. Never Will It Stop f/ Ab-Liva (Produced By Sean C & LV)
09. Eyes On Me f/ Keri Hilson (Produced By The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Champion (Produced By The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (Produced By DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (Produced By The Neptunes)
*BONUS* I’m Good (Remix) f/ Rick Ross


0 Responses to “The Clipse Track and Tracklist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: