22
Oct
09

50 Cent…I Don’t Hate This Song. Good Job.

50centIt’s not Get Rich, but Blueprint 3 isn’t Reasonable Doubt either. So I’m ready to see where this track will take 50. I like when 50 talks shit, lyrically as opposed to some drag on speech at the end of a track. This I can post proudly. 50s record in the last 10…2-7-1 (2 wins, 7 losses and 1 overtime loss). Jim Zorn is looking down on that. (SEE WHAT I DID THERE!!! E-A-G-L-E-S!!)
[you know where…]

Download: 50 Cent – Crime Wave

1 Response to “50 Cent…I Don’t Hate This Song. Good Job.”


  1. 1 Turbo
    October 23, 2009 at 8:45 am

    Jim Zorn is by far one of the worst coaches I have ever seen in the NFL, but that was a good dis despite being a 50 cent fan. Eagles will win on Monday night, no doubt


Leave a Reply

