06
Nov
09

Discounted Goods

A new section appears. Tiny to start I know. It’s a grower. Ha.
Basically anything I think I kind of like, but not enough to post. Or that I really hate but other people would like. Or rappers I dislike doing something that I can’t hate. Anything ALMOST post-worthy will be up there. Sometimes you will find tracks, other times videos, twitter messages worth reading, other times news stories and other times it might have nothing to do with Fresh Out The Oven at all but I think people should see it. It’s at a discount anyway. Use at your own discretion.

0 Responses to “Discounted Goods”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

