10
Nov
09

Hate Him Or Love Him, Khaled Puts Tracks Together

drake1UPDATE: Brought it back up to the top as a Weezy verse was added.
I have never enjoyed hearing DJ Khaled over a record, and when I heard he was controlling Ace Hood’s career I knew it wouldn’t pan out like it COULD have. However, no matter how I feel about the man I can’t deny that he can pull together track after track after track. First single off the upcoming DJ Khaled Victory album.
[the boyz on the corner clockin’]

Download: Usher, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Drake – Fed Up
*don’t be mad at the picture selection, haters. I put on for my city (put on for my city).

1 Response to “Hate Him Or Love Him, Khaled Puts Tracks Together”


  1. 1 hansonjr
    November 10, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    haha, i though you’d posted this before, but i couldn’t for the life of me find it…


Leave a Reply

