10
Nov
09

Now I’ll Listen

peopleunderOk so the other day the roommate comes up to me and says that I should definitely check out “People Under The Stairs”. I write the name down but hesitate to look them up because to be honest it’s me telling him what good hip hop is out 99.9% of the time. Then I head over to NahRight today and who do I see posted up on their page? You guessed it. I won’t second guess ol’ boy again. Downloading 3 of their albums right now.

Download: People Under The Stairs – Hit The Top
Download: People Under The Stairs – Step Off

1 Response to “Now I’ll Listen”


  1. 1 Jordan
    November 10, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    What a Find … nice work roommate, these guys are solid


Leave a Reply

