10
Nov
09

Wale On OkayplayerTV

Okayplayer is back on the video game. And they picked one of my favourite artists to jump back in it with. Wale. His album is out TODAY. Like Tuesday, November 10th. Remember on Remembrance Day if you didn’t remember to cop it today.
I’ve been trying so hard to make you understand me about this that I hope by now you OVERstand me. Go get that classic Attention Deficit album, like right now. (Fugg ya I called it a classic!)
UPDATE: I added his Rap-Up interview. Mostly talking about Kanye playing Jay Blueprint 3 beats and the Drake, Cudi, Wale track that never happend (but DEFINITELY should)

0 Responses to “Wale On OkayplayerTV”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

