15
Nov
09

Sunday Night Sexy

groupspecial2

Tell me what ya name is. I can make you famous. We can pop champagne and. Get right down to sexin. Now I aint got nothin to do tonight I got away from my crew. I just wanna put something in you. And I can tell that you want it too. Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh.

Yup, we’re back to that good ol’ Sunday Night track. Even the bonus is on that level.

Download: R. Kelly f/ Tyrese – Pregnant
*this is the best R. Kelly noise I’ve heard in a LONG time
Bonus Download: Mary J Blige f/ Trey Songz – Hood Love

0 Responses to “Sunday Night Sexy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

