CASHifornication Arrives

As Harlem’s Cash gets closer and closer to the album dropping, he figured he’d tide you over with another dope tape. A little 10 song recess for you. Be sure to go get HARLEMwood CASHifornia when it drops.

01. Keep It Truck’n
02. Sky View
03. Real Rap Real Talk
04. Stank You
05. Ignit Shit
06. Ghost Joint
07. Ground Level f/ Riot in Paris
08. City On My Spine f/ Dub
09. Chastity Belt Flow
10. Beyond

Download: Harlem’s Cash Presents CASHifornication


0 Responses to “CASHifornication Arrives”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: