25
Nov
09

Canadian Content: Pete McLeod

So my buddy Mark mentioned this guy to me and what he does and I looked it up right away. I had put up advertisements for the Red Bull sponsored Crashed Ice, and I guess he figured I’d enjoy another Red Bull sponsored event. Playing StarFox64 in real life, aka Red Bull Air Race. What he pointed out to me is a young Canadian talent making their rookie debut on the circuit named Pete McLeod. To read more about Pete, keep reading…

MTV Interview
A nice little intro to the man and what he does.

Red Bull Air Race 2009 Intro:
Pete McLeod featured in the intro to Red Bull Air Race. MUCH better interview than the other rookie. Much better.
(sidebar: Windsor thrown in. ha. Hearing someone trying to get excited about Windsor makes me laugh.)

Pete McLeod Pilot Portrait – Red Bull Air Race 2009:
6 weeks old, first plane ride. Time for some wins.

0 Responses to “Canadian Content: Pete McLeod”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

