Lupe Kill’t This Shiz

So…Lupe…you’re DEFINITELY back. I’ve missed your wordplay and metaphors so. Originally this came as one gigantic .mp3 file and had awful cover art. Luckily for us, the legendary Shake provided his own art and broke down the files for us. Next mixtape coming December 25th.

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)

Download: Lupe Fiasco Presents Enemy Of The State: A Love Story


0 Responses to “Lupe Kill’t This Shiz”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: