26
Nov
09

Lupe & Luda Freestyle Over Turnt Up

My two favourite feature MCs just went in over the Turnt Up beat. I haven’t listened before the other night to be honest, to either. And both just destroy it (Lupe > Luda for me).
[2daps 2 2dope (22 2’s)]

Keep me in my zone so I don’t zone out. – Lupe

Download: Ludacris – Turnt Up Freestyle
Download: Lupe Fiasco – Turnt Up Freestyle
*I use “freestyle” here in the same sense Drizzy did when he was on Hot97. They murder beats, written or not I don’t care.
*I’m also writing a test right now, wish me luck. Gotta love scheduled posts.

0 Responses to “Lupe & Luda Freestyle Over Turnt Up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

