01
Dec
09

Love & Basketball #32

I can work with this. I could do that.

Download: Chris Brown f/ The Game & Trey Songz – Wait
*I may or may not have heard the whole thing. And I do think it’s REAL good. Ha.

Had to put on for my city (put on for my city). Bargnani absolutely punishing the “Birdman” Chris Andersen.

2 Responses to “Love & Basketball #32”


  1. 1 Turbo
    December 1, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    Hot damn!! This is one sick track, they better make a video with a fast beat like that

  2. December 1, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Whole CD is dope. Chris Brown’s musical talent is undeniable. Same with the likeness to Ike Turner.


Leave a Reply

