02
Dec
09

New XV via…well…XV

As we slowly trend away from posting tracks uploaded by the dopeboyz or any of the other NMC members, we will be getting more e-mail from folks. Having said that, we still won’t upload a track (I’m not about to get f’d for sharing something I love here people). When artists send their own download links…that’s what the F I’m talking about. Off (or not off of?) the upcoming project Look What I Can Do
I’m sorry but every time I hear/read that I think of Stuart from the old MadTV (when it was good)

Download: XV – Now Jump

0 Responses to “New XV via…well…XV”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

