09
Dec
09

David Guetta and Cudi Link Up

I didn’t post this song when it was sent out about a month ago, mostly because I can’t stand the main artist. Talented producer for sure, don’t get me wrong, but just not my kind of noise. I mean…the man made the Black Eyed Peas “I Got A Feeling”, so there’s an immediate love/hate relationship. Great beat (his work, good job), TERRIBLE lyrics (not his fault, but he’s attached). Anyway, people have been asking, and the Cudi feature is good so…here it is.

Download: David Guetta f/ Kid Cudi – Memories

0 Responses to “David Guetta and Cudi Link Up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

