31
Dec
09

My Apologies…Brief Hiatus

I really do apologize. There hasn’t been a ton of music to be posting anyway, but I haven’t posted any. I am slacking and I know it. Even my close friends are starting to give me the business about not having any new music up. It’ll come in the New Year. We’ll be back on the 2nd, LATEST the 4th ready to tear through 2010.
We will be back up with some choices for the “Best of 2009” categories, music catch-up, one or two mixtapes worth posting and then onto the next one, right 2009? Right.

0 Responses to “My Apologies…Brief Hiatus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

