05
Jan
10

Lil Shun >> Justin Bieber >> All Young Money Rugrats

This is just getting ridiculous these days. The number of little kids getting on with big hip hop/R&B labels is getting out of hand. Justin Bieber has some talent I can admit, Usher took notice. Lil Shun isn’t so bad himself either. He’s signed to T.I’s Grand Hustle label. In fact, I think I like him better than Justin Bieber (only because I’ve been made to choose). And Justin is Canadian too…Then there are the Young Money Rugrats, not for me. This post is to make a point more than anything, but you can actually get Lil Shun’s EP after the jump. If you want.


Download: Grand Hustle Presents Lil Shun I Am Shun Hendrix EP

0 Responses to “Lil Shun >> Justin Bieber >> All Young Money Rugrats”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

