Raekwon Presents Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill

This is a mixtape. It’s filled with 12 Raekwon tracks. You should get it now without any more convincing needed. The man did have one of the top, if not the top album of 2009. Best of 2009 lists coming by week’s end. It’s gon’ be good.

01. Happy New Year f/ Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles f/ AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik f/ Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir f/ Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

Download: Raekwon Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill Mixtape


1 Response to “Raekwon Presents Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill”

  1. 1 BtotheGtotheH
    January 5, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    I am excited for your lists, my best albums of 2009 is a close battle between The Ecstatic & The Renaissance with the best song being Move by Tip. 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: