14
Jan
10

I’m Beaming

Lupe Fiasco. I don’t think I need to say more about this, he just makes good MUSIC. (seen@2dope)

Download: Lupe Fiasco – I’m Beaming

1 Response to “I’m Beaming”


  1. January 15, 2010 at 11:16 am

    What’s with them being ok with us putting it up now? Regardless. This track is my favourite of “2010” so far. Even though the original instrumentals sounded a little bit better in 2009 when it first “leaked”. I wonder what kind of nonsense went down between Lupe and that site that got “I have new Lupe” happy…?


Leave a Reply

