07
Feb
10

Sunday Late Night Sexy

I’m Sorry. I’m not sorry. I’m a cocksman – Vince Vaughn.
Alright, so I’m a little sorry that I’ve been slacking on this thing. But it’s not for a lack of passion, it’s just a lack of time at the moment. A few things in the works at the moment. *sidebar over*
This song is almost as dope as New Orleans taking that SuperBowl back to Mardi Gras. Lombardi Gras. Vegas got punished tonight, my assets grew. Thanks to SportsInteraction.

Download: Trey Songz – Till The Day I Die

This is getting serious burn on my iPhone, regardless of the tags.
“I keep my mind on my money, so I’m always grindin. And you should never, ever have to be reminded. Everything I do, baby I do it for you, baby. Just know I’m tellin you the truth. Baby I’ma hold you down til the day I die, I die. I’ma hold you down til the day I die, I die. I’ma hold you down, I’ma hold you down. Down til the day I…”
Trey is on his game right now. Simple as that.

1 Response to “Sunday Late Night Sexy”


  1. 1 Turbo
    February 8, 2010 at 10:13 am

    I think we need to thank miranda kerr’s mother


Leave a Reply

