Ayomari Offers His PB&J Solution

This “new breed” of rappers is a group I haven’t been this excited about in a long time. Ayomari is definitely part of the front of the new wave that is giving me faith in this rap “game” again, and his new tape only pushes him closer to top of that list. 13 Tracks. Anyone surprised that 4 of them feature TiRon? Anyone upset about that? Didn’t think so.

01. Choke Sandwich
02. Happy Thoughts f/ TiRon
03. Deleted Message (Interlude)
04. So-Called Twenties
05. I Wanna (Journey)
06. Just A Dreamer f/ TiRon & Tunji
07. Day By Day f/ TiRon
08. PB Manifesto
09. Up f/ Charis
10. Why Can’t It
11. Body Language
12. Everything Is Going Fine f/ TiRon
13. Saved Message

Download: Ayomari Presents The Peanut Butter & Jelly Solution
[thanks to illRoots]


0 Responses to “Ayomari Offers His PB&J Solution”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: