16
Feb
10

It’s The Real: Young Money

One of the better one’s the guys have done without being in it themselves. Is Freeway not OFFICIALLY part of Young Money or something? Or is he just not worth clowning? I wouldn’t consider being Canadian a weakness either, but Drake’s ACL made me laugh. And I wonder how Nicki Minaj got to where she is too. I mean I know why, but I wonder aloud sometimes so people can figure it out for themselves.

0 Responses to “It’s The Real: Young Money”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

