16
Feb
10

Ludacris Gets A Remix

I’m keeping myself grounded about this Ludacris album. Or is Ludacris keeping me grounded about it with these leaks? I just feel bad for Luda to be honest, I guess almost forced to put this out. Although could DTP not have just taken that loss, or given these beats to Lil Fate? This album will not come even close to Theater of the Mind, you can say I said that.

Download: Ludacris f/ Chris Brown & Ciara – How Low

Previous: Ludacris – My Chick Bad f/ Nicki Minaj

0 Responses to “Ludacris Gets A Remix”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

