25
Feb
10

New Sugar Tongue Slim (STS to you new folk)

Now how about that? I was just talking to my friend about “the Sugar Tongue guy we posted a while ago” and then I check my mail and Tapemasters has sent me some new STS. Produced by MPIII, and off the upcoming Demand More 2 (which I know rflynn17 is pumped about). What up Tapemasters Inc!
After the jump, STS takes you on the Demand More journey.

Download: Sugar Tongue Slim – In For The Kill

Sugar Tongue Slim educates you on the Demand More movement. Make sure you have both of that man’s mixtapes!

0 Responses to “New Sugar Tongue Slim (STS to you new folk)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

