15
Mar
10

Asher Roth Has A Pot Thang & Some Hot Wangs

I was going to make a whole mess of posts tomorrow, but it’s just after midnight and I’m bored as SHITE. Computer is back in my hands, but not fixed. F you very much Apple. Bringing her back in right away, that’s why I’m doing this now.
This is a preview of the tracks that will come on MARCH 23rd, from Asher Roth and co. While I can’t say I’m as excited about this as I would be say…Greenhouse Effect 2?…but I can say there are a few tracks I’m definitely looking forward to hearing (see: Hellafaded – Asher Roth f/ Pac Div…Produced by Chad Hamilton). On Hot Wangs Asher rocks over will.i.am’s track for Talib.

Download: Asher Roth – Hot Wangs

0 Responses to “Asher Roth Has A Pot Thang & Some Hot Wangs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

