24
Mar
10

I Break Rules For Pac Div Tracks

I know I say I only post CDQ. But when you’re not sure when the CDQ is coming, or you get nervous when you hear that a tape is coming “within the next few weeks” AND the track is this good, you have to post it.

Download: Pac Div – Rollin’ (Radio Rip)

1 Response to “I Break Rules For Pac Div Tracks”


  1. March 24, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    their mixtape title is genius.
    Drake’s album = Thank Me Later
    Pac Div tape = Don’t Mention It

    I don’t know if that’s on purpose, or if they’d admit it if it is on purpose…but it’s genius.

    look out for Grown Kid Syndrome, their album, to drop soon too.


Leave a Reply

