26
Mar
10

Dom Kennedy – From The Westside With Love

I’ve been anticipating this one since FS/DS. Best After Bobby didn’t quite do it for me, but a few songs in this one seems to be doing just fine. Sorry for saying it would be coming yesterday (Dom said it would…), but at least it is here now.

Download: Dom Kennedy Presents From The Westside With Love

3 Responses to “Dom Kennedy – From The Westside With Love”


  1. March 26, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Been through it twice now…not stopping the third repeat so you know I like it.

    This is just dope. West Coast is doing their thing. East Coast is doing theirs. Down South. Even Drake and Kardinal are getting $$$ across the boarder. Like I’ve been saying the whole time, as long as you make hip hop what you want it to be it’s a wonderful thing. I haven’t listened to the radio in MONTHS, haven’t watched BET or MTV in even longer. I’m sorry I’m not sorry.

    Making hip hop what I want it to be, and having the resources to do so, has been one of the best changes I’ve made to my life in years. It’s not new, but it’s still dope to put Dom Kennedy on repeat over listening to ads and shitty music.

    Game’s still shady. Still needs to be taken over. But it’s fun for now. Make it your own.


Leave a Reply

