09
Apr
10

Should Be Back Soon

I promise, I’ll be back soon. And by that I mean I promise that my Mac will be back soon. The folks at the store this time were kind enough to tell me that previously the only work done was to replace the KEYS of the keyboard. Clearly that’s not the problem “Geniuses”. The gentleman at the store who helped me this time is ensuring that all the bottom components are replaced.
I’ll believe it when I see it. For now, enjoy the new Cypress Hill video.

I’m actually, for one of very few times in life, sorry for how long I’ve been away. I swear it’ll be back soon….I hope it’ll be back soon.

0 Responses to “Should Be Back Soon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

