New Reflection Eternal Album Art & Tracklist

May 18th these two finally reconnect for their Sophmore album. If you don’t happen to know who Hi-Tek or Talib Kweli is, I am available for a short history lesson on twitter at ALL times. More than likely I’ll just rip into you if you ask me who they are though.

1. RPM’s
2. Back Again feat. Res | Video
3. City Playgrounds
4. Strangers feat. Bun B (Video)
5. In This World | Video
6. Got Work (Fame)
7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
8. In the Red
9. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole & Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends feat. Bilal
17. Outro


0 Responses to “New Reflection Eternal Album Art & Tracklist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: