Shouldn’t Have Left You: Pac Div – Blend Tape

I have been a fan of Shake’s for some time now. He has a stranglehold on this internet hip hop blogging thing, he and Meka do. They are the guys that run 2dopeboyz, the site that actually got me into this whole mess of a world. However, what he did the other day was the single best thing he has ever done in his blogging life…to me. I hope to extend the favour and offer you guys the Pac Div – Blend Tape he posted from back in 2007.

01. Intro
02. Pacific Division
03. Definition
04. Nasty
05. Put Me On
06. U Know My Styles
07. Act Like U Chillin’
08. Passing Us By
09. Flexin’
10. Brand New
11. Grown Kid Syndrome
12. How We Chill
13. Do My Thang
14. Unbelievable
15. Okay (Like This)
16. Syc & Mibbs
17. Bang It
18. Run
19. Relax

Download: Pac Div Presents The Blend Tape (2007)


0 Responses to “Shouldn’t Have Left You: Pac Div – Blend Tape”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: