21
Apr
10

Shad Is So Dope and Canadian

Shad K‘s new album is coming soon folks. Make sure if you’re Canadian and claim to love hip hop that you are indeed supporting good Canadian Hip Hop. TSOL May 25th!
I only chose one line, but there were so many I wanted to throw down here.

My name aint Lil Wayne Gretzky, but y’all know better than to check me in the game. I hold records like a Technic.

Download: Shad K – Yaa I Get It

0 Responses to “Shad Is So Dope and Canadian”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

